• Numerology
    • Angel Numbers
    • Life Path Numbers
    • Soul Urge Numbers
    • House Numbers
    • Numbers
  • Readings & Analysis
  • Supernatural

Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart - Planetary Coordinates Of Natal Birth


Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart, also known as a birth chart or natal chart, is a snapshot of the planets' positions on the day you were born.

It contains powerful information about the energies you were exposed to at the precise moment of your birth. It also speaks to your personal strengths and weaknesses, opportunities, and the best (and worst) times to make major life changes.

Some astrology branches even believe that your astrology birth chart is a window into the journey of your soul. In this article, we will try to cover everything you need to know about the Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart.

Understanding Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart

A person holding a black pen and drawing a Birth Chart
A person holding a black pen and drawing a Birth Chart

COPYRIGHT_SFG: Published on https://straightforwardguidance.com/ethereal-astrology-birth-chart/ by Calvin Penwell on 2022-10-28T00:15:01.251Z

Your placements in signs, planets, asteroids, and so on are determined by an Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart. We were all born with a magical chart that astrologically defines who we are. A Birth Chart reveals our true nature by calculating the astrological aspects and sensitive angles of the magical moment of our birth.

Astrologers use a variety of techniques when analyzing a birth chart to determine how a person uniquely embodies the vibration of their overall birth chart. The first is to examine the planets' positions in the chart.

Another method is to determine which planets the Sun connects to in any given birth chart, as planets rarely stand alone. They either oppose or complement each other, and these connections heavily influence how people relate to their Sun sign.

Because there are ten planets and twelve zodiac signs, the energy is limitless, which is why your birth chart is essential for determining which combination is yours.

You don't have to love what you find once you understand the inner workings of your chart. Everyone, consciously or unconsciously, chooses to respond positively or negatively to their individual chart.

The Building Blocks Of Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart

An Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart on a paper with a pen beside it
An Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart on a paper with a pen beside it

If you're just diving in and exploring your birth chart, here's some key info that will help you start to decode your Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart.

The 12 Zodiac Signs

Each of the planets, luminaries, and points mentioned above will correspond to one of the 12 zodiac signs. And how the planet manifests itself in that sign reveals information about your personality.

It can also be beneficial to consider a sign's ruling planet, as the terrain that the ruler governs influences the sign's expression. Following that, we must first acknowledge all of the zodiac signs.

  • Aries - Fire
  • Taurus - Earth
  • Gemini - Air
  • Cancer - Water
  • Leo - Fire
  • Virgo - Earth 
  • Libra - Air 
  • Scorpio - Water
  • Sagittarius - Fire
  • Capricorn - Earth
  • Aquarius - Air
  • Pisces - Water

The Elements

The 12 signs of the Zodiac are divided into four elements: fire, earth, air, and water. Each has its own expression and denotes different qualities.

Water signs, for example, are the most intuitive and emotional of the zodiac, whereas fire signs are the most outgoing. Earth signs are generally practical planners, whereas air signs are cerebral and social.

Each element has three signs. Here's how they're broken down:

  • Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
  • Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
  • Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
  • Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

The Houses

Every natal chart is also divided into 12 pie slices or houses, each of which represents a different aspect of life. Another layer to consider when interpreting your chart is where your placements "live," also known as the house they fall into.

Each house has its own traditional ruling sign, which can also be used to characterize the house. The 12 astrological houses are as follows:

  • First House of Self: ruled by Aries
  • Second House of Income: ruled by Taurus
  • Third House of Communication: ruled by Gemini
  • Fourth House of Home Life: ruled by Cancer
  • Fifth House of Romance and Self-Expression: ruled by Leo
  • Sixth House of Daily Routine and Wellness: ruled by Virgo
  • Seventh House of Partnership: ruled by Libra
  • Eighth House of Emotional Bonds, Sex, and Joint Resources: ruled by Scorpio
  • Ninth House of Adventure and Higher Learning: ruled by Sagittarius
  • 10th House of Career and Public Image: ruled by Capricorn
  • 11th House of Networking, Long-Term Wishes: ruled by Aquarius
  • 12th House of Spirituality: ruled by Pisces

People Also Ask

What Is An Astrology Birth Chart?

An astrological birth chart maps the planetary alignment at the exact moment you were born. Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces are the 12 signs of the zodiac, and there are 12 houses in a chart (1st House, 2nd House, and so on).

How Often Should You Read Your Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart?

Reading your Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart is something you can do at any time because it is the cosmic imprint you were born with. Things become more complicated when you read how the current astrological weather is affecting your chart, and astrologers use different types of charts for this.

What Can Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart Tell You About Your Future?

Astrology is more of an energy language than a method for concrete fortune-telling. Its application is more effective when reading about the many possible effects that various planetary influences can have on you in a holistic manner.


In conclusion, thoroughly understanding your Ethereal Astrology Birth Chart is far from something you can learn in an hour, an afternoon, or even after years of study. However, by engaging in self-study or working with a professional astrologer, you will increase self-awareness, experience personal growth, and become more fluent in the complex but incredibly useful language of the stars.

Share: Twitter | Facebook | Linkedin

About The Authors

Calvin Penwell

Calvin Penwell - Avid numerologist since 1997. 💫 Numbers. Patterns. Purpose. 🔮 Live the life you’re destined for by aligning with the Universe. Abundance & ease. Discover Your Future, Life Purpose & Destiny 💫✨ Daily positive affirmations ⭐❤️🔮 You attract what you believe in🍃 ♻️ Be Positive and manifest wealth 💫

Recent Articles

No articles found.